Dentoo Client Seedbox Reviews

 

2012

Dentoo – http://www.dentoo.info/shop/ ?????

It’s really no surprise that I have given dentoo a 5 star review, because the performance of dentoo was quite simply, phenominal. It’s also promoted heavily by numerous private torrent trackers, which speaks a lot about it’s performance and relaibiability.

Another user in a tracker I am members on pm’d me this review.

I live in the Ukraine, and have a slow ISP, with very slow upload speed. My ratios have been suffering a lot and I searched around the web for reviews for seedboxes, dentoo kept popping up everywhere so I decided to give them a try. All I can say is that the results where phenominal. I was able to jack my ratios up to ridiculous ratios. I heard of some people donating $15 in torrent trackers to boost up 30GB of ratio credits. That’s just ridiculous. Imagine paying $15 to every torrent tracker you’re with. With a seed box I got over 500GB of upload credits in less than a week… AND COUNTING!!!

From: http://www.onlinebackuplog.com/seedbox-reviews/

 

 

In March 2011 Dennis L says:

I really like dentoo for the overall quality! Superfast support, I wasnt sure at first but these guys convinced me. Regarding speeds, very good. I can always get max speed home from box and my ratio has gone way up on threee trackers I use. Nothing but good words. 3 months customer planing on staying :)

 

In February 2011 Johnny says:

Good exprience all over :), nice stable speeds, nice and fast support. ill recomend them.

 

 

In November 23, 2010 at 11:46 am, Gilgamesh says:

3 words

Best Ive tried :)

Speed (download/upload) 55555
Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
Support 55555
Price 55555



  • In November 16, 2010 at 12:39 pm, Karmakaze says:

    Best I’ve ever used. Started on two tracker accounts and built massive ratio in no time at all. Really pours through the data.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 14, 2010 at 3:56 pm, staffletop says:

    I have been with these guys for a long time now and never had a problem. They are always on hand to answer not just problems but also general querries, which was a great help to me. The speeds are great, no downtime, basically everything you want without any hassle.
    Great work guys, keep it up.
    Cheers dentoo.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 44444


  • In November 12, 2010 at 6:07 pm, Orijent says:

    Koristim usluge hostinga od samog pocetka kompanije pa sam pred godinu dana odlucio aktivirati i seedbox. Sest mjeseci sam koristio server s Windowsima i opcijom Remote desktop koja je svojedobno bila dostupna pa mi je server sluzio i za druge stvari osim torrenta. Danas sam na jednostavnijem paketu s Torrentfluxom i nemam bas nikakvih primjedbi. Moram pohvaliti korisnicku podrsku koja je od prvog dana odgovarala na sve moje upite u iznimno kratkom vremenu.
    Cak su cijene i ponudjeni paketi prihvatljivi s obzirom na to kako se inace krecu cijene na trzistu. Prednost je manjih kompanija ta sto nema kompliciranog ticket sustava i zavlacenja a ono sto je navedeno u ponudi se i dobije. Mnogi veci igraci obecaju brda i doline a isporuce nesto sasvim drugo, a znamo da nitko ne cita uvjete poslovanja gdje se najsitnijim slovima ogradjuju o mogucih poteskoca.
    Svakako preporucam Dentoo.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 12, 2010 at 5:20 pm, GeNioS says:

    Hooking up with these guys was a game changer…never down, immediate customer service if you need it…no more worries about who’s looking at my traffic….couldn’t ask for anything more.

    Oh yeah, one question..what’s a ratio? You’ll be asking that question, too, because once you start using one of these, you’ll forget they exist.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 12, 2010 at 3:04 pm, Jompa says:

    Hyrt både dedikerad server och f.n seedbox av Dentoo. Inte nån annan leverantör att jämföra med direkt. Men de få fel som uppstått har lösts inom timmar. Byte av host/ip vid ett tillfälle gick smärtfritt. Hastigheterna är bra och stabila 99,9% av tiden. FTP från seedboxen går att köra via ssl på standardporten. Rekommenderas varmt.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 12, 2010 at 11:31 am, Igor says:

    I decided to get a seedbox, because I was finding it hard to maintain decent ratios with the 64kb upload limit that seems to be standard in the UK. With dentoo, you get the same extremely high speed on uploads that you get on downloads. The interface seems fine to me. I’ve been with them 8 months now, and on the couple of occasions that I have contacted support, they have been extremely quick. So, I’m very happy with the service I’m getting, I’ve recommended them to several people. (Whether they asked me or not.)

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 44444


  • In November 12, 2010 at 7:30 am, Alan says:

    I searched over the net for seedboxes and ended up with Dentoo, mainly because they
    are not tied exclusively to PayPal. PayPal does not support the country where I live.

    The seedbox was set up quickly and runs very well.
    The guys at support are excellent, responding quickly to even small questions.
    Accidentally they downloaded a torrent, but replaced it using their own account.

    The TorrentFlux interface is OK, but I find ruTorrent easier and more flexible

    Speed (download/upload) 44444
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 33333


  • In November 12, 2010 at 3:51 am, Baragon says:

    As with the reviewers above, I spent a fair bit of time researching reviews and pricing schedules before going with Dentoo. Initially I started with a smaller seedbox to see if it would meet my requirements. It being the first time I had used a seedbox, they were very helpful in getting me going.

    Dentoo’s Customer Service has been 5-Star in every case where I needed assistance, and I have never had to wait more than a few hours for a personal and cordial response, and knowledgeable assistance in resolving any and all issues.

    Suffice to say I am delighted with Dentoo, and plan to continue doing business with them for years to come. I would unreservedly recommend them to anyone looking for a seedbox account.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 12, 2010 at 1:00 am, Jason says:

    I have tried a lot of seedboxes over the past 2 years. I have even left Dentoo for another company that offered more space for less money. After submitting several tickets i came to realize that Customer Support means more to me then available drive space and I came right back to Dentoo and don’t plan on leaving any time soon.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 44444


  • In November 12, 2010 at 12:51 am, Callum Richards says:

    Dentoo are the only seedbox provider I have ever been with and i don’t think i will ever need to join a different one. I am able to maintain exceptional ratios on all of the sites i am a member of at a reasonable cost and with lightning fast responses from the support team.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 11, 2010 at 8:19 pm, Labros says:

    I am using for ages now seedboxes and spent a lot of time to test one company after the other but noone could offer me the support and speed i need. So i am very happy to have found this place here where i get what i was looking for years.



  • In November 11, 2010 at 3:47 am, Jonny Muzz says:

    I live in Australia and had been suffering with poor speeds for many years, my ratios on private trackers were suffering and I needed to do something about it. I searched the Internet for many hours reviewing seedbox providers, comparing prices along with client testimonials. A friend of mine recommended I check out Dentoo. After looking at what Dentoo had to offer I made contact, and received a very quick response with quality, to the point information.

    I have been with Dentoo now for almost a year. The service is awesome and the speeds are phenomenal. I couldn’t be happier and would recommend this service 100% to anyone looking for a seedbox.

    Dentoo has excellent and friendly customer service, excellent product(s) and competitive pricing; you’d be silly not to check them out.

    P.S. My ratio’s are all now at killer levels and they don’t even cross my mind. Peace of mind :)

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • In November 9, 2010 at 6:18 pm, Lee Howarth says:

    When i wanted a seedbox, i was searching google.com for hours but i was unsure where to purchase my seedbox from, my knowledge about seedboxes was pretty poor and i was frustrated because there are so many seedbox providers… I went to dentoo and i was still unsure what would be best for me, so i contacted them and asked for some help and within a couple of hours i had made my mind up where i was going to purchase my seedbox from, there customer service is great and now my knowledge about seedboxes is much greater then before. So i say thanks again to dentoo.

    Speed (download/upload) 55555
    Reliability (securtiy & privacy) 55555
    Support 55555
    Price 55555


  • Security Verified

    We Accept Bitcoin Payments

    - Copyright - 2009-2016 Admin-Hosting Group -

    - Sitemap - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Billing Policy - About - Client Area - USD Prices -